• Gallup StrengthsFinder increases engagementPeople who use their strengths every day are 6 times more likely to be engaged on the job - Gallup Research
  • Clifton StrengthsFinder increases team productivityTeams that focus on their strengths are 12.5% more productive
  • StrengthsFinder 03Companies that develop a strengths-based culture achieve 8.9% greater profitability - Gallup research
  • Strengths InstituteStrengths Institute South Africa is ranked as the largest Strengths Coach training organisation outside the USA - Gallup advocacy group 2013
 
 
 

Strengths Academy Calendar

Jan
24
Thu, 24 Jan - Fri, 25 Jan 2019
EXECUTIVE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Mar
06
Wed, 6 Mar - Fri, 8 Mar 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Mar
27
Wed, 27 Mar - Fri, 29 Mar 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - CAPE TOWN

Apr
15
Mon, 15 Apr - Tue, 16 Apr 2019
EXPLORER COACH TRAINING

May
06
Mon, 6 May - Tue, 7 May 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jun
13
Thu, 13 Jun - Fri, 14 Jun 2019
EXECUTIVE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jun
26
Wed, 26 Jun - Fri, 28 Jun 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jul
11
Thu, 11 Jul - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jul
17
Wed, 17 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Sep
09
Mon, 9 Sep - Wed, 11 Sep 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - CAPE TOWN