• Gallup StrengthsFinder increases engagementPeople who use their strengths every day are 6 times more likely to be engaged on the job - Gallup Research
  • Clifton StrengthsFinder increases team productivityTeams that focus on their strengths are 12.5% more productive
  • StrengthsFinder 03Companies that develop a strengths-based culture achieve 8.9% greater profitability - Gallup research
  • Strengths InstituteStrengths Institute South Africa is ranked as the largest Strengths Coach training organisation outside the USA - Gallup advocacy group 2013
 
 
 

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Strengths Academy Calendar

Jul
06
Sat, 6 Jul 2019
COACH SUMMIT - GAUTENG

Jul
11
Thu, 11 Jul - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jul
13
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
COACH SUMMIT - CAPE TOWN

Jul
17
Wed, 17 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Sep
09
Mon, 9 Sep - Wed, 11 Sep 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - CAPE TOWN

Sep
12
Thu, 12 Sep - Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Nov
06
Wed, 6 Nov - Fri, 8 Nov 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Nov
14
Thu, 14 Nov - Fri, 15 Nov 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG