• Gallup StrengthsFinder increases engagementPeople who use their strengths every day are 6 times more likely to be engaged on the job - Gallup Research
  • Clifton StrengthsFinder increases team productivityTeams that focus on their strengths are 12.5% more productive
  • StrengthsFinder 03Companies that develop a strengths-based culture achieve 8.9% greater profitability - Gallup research
  • Strengths InstituteStrengths Institute South Africa is ranked as the largest Strengths Coach training organisation outside the USA - Gallup advocacy group 2013
 
 
 

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Strengths Academy Calendar

Apr
30
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
EXECUTIVE W2

May
06
Mon, 6 May - Tue, 7 May 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jun
01
Sat, 1 Jun 2019
COACH SUMMIT - GAUTENG

Jun
13
Thu, 13 Jun - Fri, 14 Jun 2019
EXECUTIVE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jun
22
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
COACH SUMMIT - CAPE TOWN

Jun
26
Wed, 26 Jun - Fri, 28 Jun 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jul
11
Thu, 11 Jul - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Jul
17
Wed, 17 Jul - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG

Sep
09
Mon, 9 Sep - Wed, 11 Sep 2019
ASSOCIATE COACH TRAINING - CAPE TOWN

Sep
12
Thu, 12 Sep - Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SPECIALIST COACH TRAINING - GAUTENG